Main Number: 609-494-5689

 

Director: Jonathan Oldham, x617

joldham@hcbible.org

 

 

 

 

Operations: Brian Sackett, Sr. x628

bsackett@hcbible.org

 

 

 

Harvey Cedars Headshots 2014_037.jpg

 

Maintenance: James Carson, x625

maintenance@hcbible.org

 

 

 

 

Retreat Coordination Team, x616

retreats@hcbible.org

 

 

 

 

Family Reservations: Debbie Cherence, x614

reservation@hcbible.org


 

 

 

 

Food Services: Anne Lynch, x618

foodservice@hcbible.org

 

 

 

 

Housekeeping: Barb Gathman, (609)709-2271
housekeeping@hcbible.org

 

 

 

 

Bookkeeping: Marla Kruse, x621

bookkeeping@hcbible.org

 

 

 

Administrative: Sandy Kellogg, x626

development@hcbible.org

 

Guest Services: Carolyn Teliszewski, x613

guestservices@hcbible.org