Main Number: 609-494-5689

 

Executive Director:

Jonathan Oldham, x617

email joldham@hcbible.org

 

 

 

 

Operations Director: Brian Sackett, Sr. x628

email bsackett@hcbible.org

 

 

 

Maintenance: x625 - email maintenance@hcbible.org

 

Retreat Coordination: x616 - email retreats@hcbible.org

 

 Family Reservations: x614 - email reservation@hcbible.org

 

Food Services: email foodservices@hcbible.org

 

Housekeeping:

Barb Gathman
housekeeping@hcbible.org

 

 

 

 

Bookkeeping:

Marla Kruse, x621

bookkeeping@hcbible.org

 

 

 


Administrative: Sandy Kellogg, x626

sandy-administrator.png